Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu

Are you searching for amazing dining experiences that is gluten-free? Check out Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu!

To meet the increasing demand for gluten-free foods, Chick-fil-A has responded by Offering nutritious and delicious Options for people Who suffer from gluten-related sensitivities.

In this article we’ll look at the menu options of Chick-fil-A’s Gluten Free offering mouth-watering choices including gluten-free breads and buns that are served with their chicken sandwiches and delicious chicken nuggets that are grilled.

If you’re an avid Chick-fil A customer or are a newcomer the gluten-free experience will surely satisfy your appetite and meet your preferences for food. Let’s start by eating from Chick-fil-A’s Gluten Free Menu!

Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu

Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu

Chick-fil-A, a popular fast-food chain known for its delicious chicken sandwiches and exceptional service, has taken notice of this growing trend and has made strides to accommodate gluten-sensitive customers with a variety of gluten-free options.

Gluten-Free Chickfil-A Bun

Although Chik-fil-A’s original bun is not gluten-free, you could choose a different gluten-free bun to serve your chicken sandwiches grilled or even breakfast sandwiches.

Join my mailing list and receive this FREE Ebook filled with my most-loved Gluten-Free dinner recipes.

If you’re ordering via the app, pick the chicken grilled club and then uncheck the brioche bun with multigrain. You can substitute the gluten-free bun. You can then enjoy your gluten-free Chick-fil-A food!

Gluten-Free Chick-fil-A Sauces

The good news is that the majority of Chick-fil-A sauces contain gluten! Yes, that’s right! It’s the popular Chick-fil-A sauce, and that sauce is called Polynesian sauce, as well as BBQ.

However, the Sweet and Spicy Sriracha Sauce is not gluten-free. It contains wheat.

Here’s the complete list of Chick fil-A’s sauces made without gluten:

  • Chick-fil-A sauce
  • Polynesian sauce
  • Barbeque sauce
  • Garden herb ranch sauce
  • Honey mustard sauce
  • Zesty buffalo sauce
  • Honey-roasted BBQ sauce

Gluten-Free Salads at the Chick-fil-A

As with Sauces and sauces alike, each of the dressings for salads offered at Chick-fil-A are gluten-free. Therefore, you can choose any of them and take pleasure in them!

But, some ingredients in salads cannot be gluten-free; therefore, it is important to read the menu when making your salad selection.

Here are some suggestions for creating a Chick-fil-A salad made without gluten:

  • Any salad: Ask for grilled filet or chicken nuggets grilled instead of chicken that is breaded.
  • Cobb Salad: The crisp bell peppers in this Cobb Salad are not gluten-free. However, since they are individually packed, you are able to choose to leave them out.
  • Market Salad: The granola in the Grilled Market Salad is not gluten-free. However, the topping is packaged individually, and you are able to remove it.
  • Southwest Salad: The spiced chips of corn tortillas and chilli lime pepitas included in this Southwest Salad are gluten-free. Enjoy!

Other menu options

Due to the handcrafted nature of our food, variations in our supplier ingredients and our use of shared cooking and preparation areas, we cannot ensure that our restaurant environment or any menu item prepared in the restaurant (other than those listed above) will be completely free of gluten.

However, for our guests who are looking to minimize gluten intake, we suggest the following menu items.


  • Bacon slice
  • Sausage patty
  • Hash Browns
  • Hash Brown Scramble Bowl w/ Grilled Filet
  • Hash Brown Scramble Bowl w/ Sausage

Lunch and Dinner

  • Grilled Chicken filet (no bun or sub gluten-free bun)
  • Grilled Nuggets (8- or 12-count)
  • Market Salad
  • Cobb Salad w/ Grilled Nuggets, Grilled Filet (cold or warm) or no chicken*
  • Spicy Southwest Salad w/ Grilled Nuggets, Grilled Fillet (cold or warm) or no chicken*

Gluten-Free Foods at Chick-fil-A

Gluten-Free Foods at Chick-fil-A

Are you a fan of sweets? You can enjoy six desserts at Chick-fil-A.

Here’s a comprehensive list of all Chick-fil-A gluten-free products:

  • Frosted lemonade with a hint of ice
  • Frosted coffee
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla milkshake
  • IceDream in the form of a cup

There are also some Chick-fil-A snacks you should be wary of if you’re on an elimination diet that doesn’t include gluten. These desserts are not gluten-free.

  • Chocolate chunk cookie
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Cookies & cream milkshake
  • IceDream in the form of a cone

Chick-fil-A Gluten-Free Kids Meals

It’s pretty easy to customize-order Chick-fil-A’s gluten-free kid’s meals.

First, choose the grilled nuggets, not them being breaded. You can then choose from a selection of gluten-free options, including fries, fruit cups, along with apple sauce.

All drinks, including apple juice and chocolate milk, as well as all sauces, are gluten-free!

Chick-fil-A Gluten-Free Breakfast

Chick-fil-A offers a variety of gluten-free choices from their brunch menu.

  • Hash Brown Scramble Bowl: The Hash Brown Scramble Bowl is gluten-free if you opt for the sausage or the GRILLED filet rather than the nuggets.
  • Breakfast sandwiches you may also find breakfast sandwiches that are made with gluten-free buns, like that bacon egg and cheese sandwich or the sausage egg, cheese, and bacon sandwich.
  • Hashbrowns Similar to fries, the Chick-fil-A hashbrowns are gluten-free!

Gluten-Free Sides at Chick-fil-A

There are many gluten-free side dishes available to complement your Chick-fil-A gluten-free menu.

Here’s a guideline for all Chick-fil-A gluten-free dishes!

  • The waffle fries are a type of potato. Chick-fil-A waffle fries can be made in a specially-designed French fry fryer. Additionally, French fries are gluten-free (when made using only salt, oil, and potato). They are healthy to eat!
  • Cup of fruit: This cup is made up of green and red blueberries, apples segmented in orange, as well as strawberries. It’s gluten-free!
  • A side salad All dressing choices are gluten-free. Make sure to stay clear of the crisp bell peppers that are not gluten-free.
  • Kale crunch saladEverything that is in the salad (including garnishes) can be made gluten-free!
  • Greek yoghurt parfait fruits and the yoghurt contain no gluten. The granola isn’t made with gluten-containing ingredients. It’s just that since it’s not made from gluten-free oats, there’s a possibility of cross-contamination. The topping of cookie crumbs isn’t gluten-free, either.
  • Chips of waffle potatoes: As with many brands of potato chips, These are gluten-free!
  • Buddy Fruits Apple Sauce: This apple sauce is gluten-free and safe to consume for those with Celiac disorder or a gluten allergy.

Be aware that there are some dishes at Chick-fil-A that are not gluten-free, such as:

  • Chicken noodles soup
  • Chicken tortilla soup
  • Mac and cheese

Are Waffle Fries at Chick-fil-A Gluten-Free?

If you’re a lover of Chick-fil-A’s Waffle fries, You’re fortunate because they’re gluten-free! These waffle fries are made with pure-cut potatoes that are then cooked using canola oil. Canola oil is gluten-free.

In the deep fryer, it is the place where cross-contamination is likely to occur because the personnel in the kitchen cook everything in the oil throughout the day and without changing the oil.

Chick-fil-A is a responsible restaurant since they fry all of their gluten-free waffle fries separately than their gluten-containing menu items like chicken that is fried.

Are Chick-Fil-A Chicken Nuggets Gluten Free?

It’s true! Chicken nuggets at Chick-fil-A contain no gluten.

They are safe from cross-contamination because Chick-fil-A has distinct deep fryers designed specifically to serve food items from their menus, which are gluten free, and other menu items that are gluten free.

Chicken nuggets are Cooked with canola oil that is gluten-free.

How Can I Order Gluten-Free At Chick-Fil-A?

To have a gluten-free menu available at Chick-Fil A, it’s important to communicate your preferences regarding diet to the employees.

Be sure to ask for a gluten-free bun whenever you eat sandwiches. Be sure that your food is made in a distinct fashion to avoid cross-contamination.

Make sure to make any adjustments necessary so that you can ensure your meals are gluten free. It is also possible to request a list of ingredients and allergies if you have particular dietary restrictions.

Chick-Fil-A Important Links

Official Website

 Hours – Chick-fil-A

Days Hours
Monday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thurdsday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday 6:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Chick-fil-A Location Near Me

Chick-Fil-A Contact Information

  • Chick-fil-A Office Address: 5200 Buffington Road, Atlanta, GA
  • Chick-fil-A Phone Number: 1-866-232-2040

You can also contact the Chick-fil-A team using the contact us page on their website.

FAQs About Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu

FAQs About Chick-fil-A Gluten Free Menu

Are Chick-fil-A French fries gluten-free?

Yes the fries at Chick-fil A are gluten-free.Because they’re cooked within a different fryer there’s no chance of cross-contamination with gluten-containing products. They’re safe for eating in a diet that is gluten-free.

Does Chick-fil-A chicken have gluten?

Yes the grilled nuggets from Chick-fil-A contain gluten. Similar to the chicken that is grilled (if ordered with the gluten-free bun) The nuggets grilled do not contain gluten-based ingredients and are made separate from the breaded fried chicken.

Does Chick-fil-A have gluten free bread?

The answer is yes! Chick-fil-A has an option for gluten-free buns that is available in lieu of the regular bun. This is offered with any of our sandwiches.The bun is delivered to our locations pre-packed to avoid cross-contact with gluten.

Does Chick-fil-A have gluten-free wraps?

Chick-Fil-A’s Gluten-Free Menu
Grilled chicken Cool Wrap (without the tortilla): The Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap is yet another popular item on the menu which can also be gluten-free if you order it without the tortilla. The wrap is made up of the grilled chicken, lettuce carrots, red cabbage and cheese.

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!

Leave a Comment